Hunter Hayes’ Tattoo (Your Name) Tour Setlist

Hunter Hayes is currently on tour supporting his sophomore album Storyline and current single “Tattoo.” The tour features The Railers and Dan + Shay as opening acts and will stop twice in the Northeast. First on October 31 at the Times Union Center in Albany, NY and then the following night at the Ryan Center on the campus of the University of Rhode Island in Kingston.

Dan + Shay 

  1. Parking Brake
  2. Somewhere Only We Know
  3. Nothin’ Like You
  4. Stop Drop + Roll
  5. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Def Leopard Cover)
  6. Meet Me in the Middle (Diamond Rio Cover)
  7. Just the Way You Are (Bruno Mars Cover)
  8. Free Fallin’ (Tom Petty Cover)
  9. 19 You + Me
  10. Show You Off (Current Single)

Hunter Hayes

  1. Storyline
  2. Wildcard
  3. Storm Warning
  4. Secret Love
  5. Somebody’s Heartbreak
  6. Still Fallin’
  7. More Than I Should
  8. You Think You Know Somebody
  9. Everybody’d Got Somebody But Me
  10. If It’s Just Me [Side Stage]
  11. Faith to Fall Back On/Flashlight [Side Stage]
  12. Love Too Much
  13. Invisible
  14. Wanted
  15. Better Than This
  16. A Thing About You
  17. Love Makes Me
  18. Tattoo (Current Single)
  19. Soul Sister [Encore]
  20. I Want Crazy [Encore]